• Deutsch
  • English
  • You are looking for consultation, a presentation of our company
    or the products and services of Software Daten Service?
    Our experts will be pleased to assist you!

    Hrvoje Kajzer

    Senior Sales Manager

    Tel.: +43 676 88 241 - 5182

    E-Mail

    Alexander Birkl

    Leading Key Account Manager

    Tel.: +43 676 88 241 - 3804

    E-Mail

    Software Daten Service GmbH, T-Center, Rennweg 97-99, 1030 Vienna, Austria   DIRECTIONS TO SDS
    Tel.: +43 1 24056-0 Fax: +43 1 24056-5930 E-Mail: info@sds.at   ALL CONTACT DETAILS

    MiFID II

    As a consequence of the global financial crisis in 2008, the regulatory complex MiFID II is currently the largest and most up-to-date component of the European financial market‘s restructuring. MiFID II does not only affect the processes and IT of financial service providers, but its influence goes way beyond to a fundamental strategic level. In particular in the retail business, virtually all offered products and services are currently under consideration from a cost and risk perspective.

    In a broad picture, MiFID II shows three focus areas:

    • Better investor protection with more information to be provided upfront to an investment decision
    • Massively increased transparency for trading venues and systematic internalisers with a pile of information to be made publicly available
    • Better monitoring capabilities for competent authorities bolstered by detailed, client-identifying transaction reports

    Our product portfolio is designed to cover the enhanced and new requirements of MiIFD II, and help our clients to easily and reliably set up MiFID II- compliant operations with minimum cost and risk.

    Event

    SDS webinar panel discussion on CRS, FATCA AND QI COMPLIANCE TAX REPORTING INSIGHTS FOR 2018 2017 has been a tumultuous year for Tax Reporting and as Financial Institutions gear up for the 2018 reporting year, there's a lot to reflect on and still much to be clarified. In preparation, we've gathered a panel of experts from Wellsfargo, ABN Amro, Deloitte and SDS to interpret updates from the IRS, OECD and local authorities.

    Eventinfo
    06
    Dec
    2017

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Sie suchen persönliche Beratung, eine Unternehmensvorstellung
    oder eine Präsentation unserer Produkte und Services?
    Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne!

    Hrvoje Kajzer

    Senior Sales Manager

    Tel.: +43 676 88 241 - 5182

    E-Mail

    Alexander Birkl

    Leading Key Account Manager

    Tel.: +43 676 88 241 - 3804

    E-Mail

    Software Daten Service GmbH, T-Center, Rennweg 97-99, 1030 Wien, Österreich   ANFAHRTSPLAN
    Tel.: +43 1 24056-0 Fax: +43 1 24056-5930 E-Mail: info@sds.at   ALLE KONTAKTDATEN

    MiFID II

    Der regulatorische Komplex MiFID II ist der vorläufig aktuellste und gleichzeitig größte Baustein in der Neugestaltung des Europäischen Finanzmarktes nach der weltweiten Finanzkrise von 2008. MiFID II greift nicht nur in die Prozesse und IT eines Finanzdienst­leisters ein, sondern hat auch fun­damentalen Einfluss auf strategischer Ebene. Insbesondere im Retail-Geschäft steht wohl fast jedes bis dato angebotene Finanzprodukt und nahezu jede erbrachte Dienstleis­tung am Prüfstand. Damit werden auch die bisher ge­nutzten Vertriebsmodelle und -methoden kritisch über­prüft, bis hin zu ganzen Kunden- und Geschäftssparten, über deren Rentabilität und Risiko nachgedacht werden muss. MiFID II fokussiert auf drei Bereiche:

    • Verbesserter Anlegerschutz mit noch mehr Transparenz bezüglich Produkteigenschaften und –Kosten.
    • Massiv verbesserte Vor- und Nachhandelstransparenz für Handelsplätze und systematische Internalisierer mit einer Fülle von neu zu publizierenden Daten.
    • Bessere Kontrollmöglichkeiten für Aufsichtsorgane durch ein wesentlich erweitertes Transaktionsreporting mit personenbezogenen Daten.

    Unser Produktportfolio deckt die erweiterten und neuen Anforderungen von MiFID II ab, und hilft unseren Kunden, rasch und zuverlässig MiFID-II-konforme Prozesse mit minimalen Kosten und Risiken zu implementieren.

    Event

    SDS Webinar Podiumsdiskussion zu CRS, FATCA und QI COMPLIANCE TAX REPORTING - EINBLICKE für 2018 2017 war ein turbulentes Jahr für das Steuer-Reporting und während sich Finanzinstitute bereits auf das Reporting-Jahr 2018 vorbereiten, gibt es immer noch viel zu reflektieren und zu klären. Zur Vorbereitung haben wir eine Reihe an Experten von Wellsfargo, ABN Amro, Deloitte und SDS ausgewählt, um die Updates von IRS, OECD und lokalen Finanzinstituten zu interpretieren.

    Eventinfo
    06
    Dez
    2017