• Deutsch
  • English
  • You are looking for consultation, a presentation of our company
    or the products and services of Software Daten Service?
    Our experts will be pleased to assist you!

    Software Daten Service GmbH, T-Center, Rennweg 97-99, 1030 Vienna, Austria   DIRECTIONS TO SDS
    Tel.: +43 1 24056-0 Fax: +43 1 24056-5930 E-Mail: info@sds.at   ALL CONTACT DETAILS

    i:Reg FATCA

     

    In 2010, the particular economic and legal role of the US allowed to globally implement FATCA as the first regime governing the automatic exchange of information to reduce tax avoidance and evasion.

    i:Reg was one of the first FATCA reporting engines able to create FATCA XML as well as the form 8966 and has been implemented globally for IGA1, IGA2 and direct reporting via IDES by FFIs and USFIs. Deviating national reporting formats for IGA1 models are supported via configuration. The product is distinguished by the highest degree of automation and the handling of complex transactions like one- and two-level correction procedures. The software guarantees consistent reports upon the simultaneous creation of reports according to QI or CRS.

    Thank you for your interest in our white paper!

    * mandatory field

    Download Whitepaper

    Daten

    Thank you for your interest in our product information!

    * mandatory field

    Download Product

    Daten

    Downloads

     

     

    Webinar: FATCA/CRS - Customer tax compliance for financial institutions

    New laws governing global Automatic Exchange of Information (AEoI) – currently being implemented as the OECD Common Reporting Standard (OECD CRS) – among major nations will place a greater compliance burden on financial institutions, many of which are already grappling with the complexities of the Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA), the bilateral anti-tax evasion legislation imposed by the US.

    Provision of robust data will lie at the heart of CRS requirements and, in this interview, Dr Wolfgang Goeb, head of business development at software vendor Software Daten Service, explains how financial institutions can begin to tackle the reporting challenges they will face.

    Duration: approx. 20 minutes

    Click here to watch the webinar

    Event

    WM Customer Forum 2018 Sponsorship: Showcasing SDS solutions and services. SDS is proud to announce its sponsorship at the 2018 WM Customer Forum. Registered members have access to discussion forums and special working groups, networking opportunities and business exchange. Don’t miss out to visit our SDS booth onsite at the event and explore the full range of SDS solutions and services.

    Eventinfo
    22
    Nov
    2018

• Deutsch
  • English
  • Sie suchen persönliche Beratung, eine Unternehmensvorstellung
    oder eine Präsentation unserer Produkte und Services?
    Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne!

    Hrvoje Kajzer

    Senior Sales Manager

    Tel.: +43 676 88 241 - 5182

    E-Mail

    Alexander Birkl

    Leading Key Account Manager

    Tel.: +43 676 88 241 - 3804

    E-Mail

    Software Daten Service GmbH, T-Center, Rennweg 97-99, 1030 Wien, Österreich   ANFAHRTSPLAN
    Tel.: +43 1 24056-0 Fax: +43 1 24056-5930 E-Mail: info@sds.at   ALLE KONTAKTDATEN

    i:Reg FATCA

     

    Die wirtschaftliche und juristische Sonderrolle der USA ermöglichte ab 2010 die weltweite Implementierung von FATCA als erstes Regime für den automatischen Informationsfluss zur Reduzierung von Steuervermeidung und Steuerflucht.

    i:Reg ist seit der ersten Stunde von FATCA als Reporting Engine für die Erstellung des FATCA XML beziehungsweise des Formulars 8966 verfügbar und weltweit erfolgreich für IGA1, IGA2 und direktes Reporting via IDES durch FFIs und USFIs im Einsatz. Auch national abweichende Meldeformate unter IGA1-Modellen werden über Konfiguration unterstützt. Das Produkt zeichnet sich durch den höchsten Automatisierungsgrad und die Handhabung auch komplexer Geschäftsfälle wie ein- und zweistufige Korrekturverfahren aus. Bei gleichzeitiger Erstellung von Meldungen unter QI bzw. CRS garantiert die Software vollständige Konsistenz der Meldungen untereinander.

    Danke für Ihr Interesse an unserem Whitepaper!

    * Pflichtfeld

    Download Whitepaper

    Daten

    Danke für Ihr Interesse an unserem Produktblatt!

    * Pflichtfeld

    Download Product

    Daten

    Downloads

     

    Webinar: FATCA/CRS - Customer tax compliance for financial institutions

    Neue Gesetze zum globalen Informationsaustausch (AIA) (die sich im Rahmen des OECD Common Reporting Standard (OECD CRS) in Umsetzung befinden) zwischen großen Staaten erhöhen für Finanzinstitute den Druck bezüglich Compliance. Viele kämpfen bereits mit der Komplexität des Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act (FATCA), den von den Vereinigten Staaten erlassenen bilateralen Regelungen bezüglich Steuerhinterziehung.

    Die Lieferung solider Daten ist ein zentraler Aspekt von CRS und in diesem Interview erklärt Dr. Wolfgang Göb, Head of Business Development beim Softwarelieferanten Software Daten Service, wie Finanzinstitute damit beginnen können, die Herausforderungen bezüglich Meldewesen in Angriff zu nehmen.

    Dauer: ca. 20 Minuten

    Hier geht es zum Webinar

    Event

    Besuchen Sie uns beim MiFID II Implementation Forum in London Aufbauend auf MiFID nimmt die EU mit der neuen und umfangreichen Richtlinie MiFID II einen gravierenden Einfluss auf Finanz- und Investitionsdienstleistungen. Nun stehen Finanzinstitute vor der großen Herausforderung, die gesetzlichen Anforderungen bis zum 3. Jänner 2018 zu implementieren.

    Eventinfo
    28
    Feb
    2017